Boys & Girls Club Of Kenosha

Join

Programs +

Sports

Impact +

Events +

Explore +

News

Contact

Giving

Explore

Staff Directory

Club staff are carefully selected for their experience and strengths. They all are screened and trained to ensure the safest and highest quality programs for our members.

Program Staff

Community Services - Jason Markiewicz

Community Service Director
262.653.7344
jmarkiewicz@bgckenosha.org

Food Services - Joyce Kieffer

Director of Food Services
jKieffer@bgckenosha.org

Outreach - Lloyd Lewin

Director of Outreach & Schools
262.653.7311
llewin@bgckenosha.org

SCAMPS - Andrea Prichard

Scamps Gymnastics Operations Manager
262.653.7325
aprichard@bgckenosha.org

Sports - Jenna Hass

Director of Sports Administration
262.653.7314
jhass@bgckenosha.org

Sports - Vlatko Minic

Soccer Manager
262.653.7316
vminic@bgckenosha.org

Sports - David Randall

Sports Director
262.653.7318
drandall@bgckenosha.org

Sports - Kyle Wade

Assistant Sports Director
262.653.7320
kwade@bgckenosha.org

Teen Center - Felicia Dalton

Director of Teen Services
262-653-7329
fdalton@bgckenosha.org

Teen Center/Be Great Graduate - Wendy Johnson

Prevention & Outreach Coordinator
262.653.7312
wjohnson@bgckenosha.org

Youth Center - Missy Leavy

Director of Youth Services
262.653.7326
mmcdowell@bgckenosha.org

Youth Center - Brianna Price

Youth Services Coordinator
262-653-7326
bprice@bgckenosha.org

Administration

Admin - Tara Panasewicz

Chief Executive Officer

Admin - Kathy Holland

Director of Operations
262.653.7324
kholland@bgckenosha.org

Admin - Deborah Cutts

Director of Finance
262.653.7303
dcutts@bgckenosha.org

Admin - Terri Lopez

Assistant Finance Director
262.653.7305
tlopez@bgckenosha.org

Admin - Teri Gamble

Director of Marketing & Grants
262.653.7304
tgamble@bgckenosha.org

Admin - Jason Justus

Resource Development & Special Events Coordinator
262.653.7340
jjustus@bgckenosha.org

Admin - Cliff Price

Front Desk Supervisor
262.653.7319
cprice@bgckenosha.org

Admin - Alexa Turner

Front Desk Associate
262.654.6200
aturner@bgckenosha.org

Maintenance- Kyle Taylor

Facilities & Maintenance Manager
ktaylor@bgckenosha.org

Maintenance - Brenden Schulz

Facilities & Maintenance Manager
bschulz@bgckenosha.org