Boys & Girls Club Of Kenosha

Join

Programs +

Sports

Impact +

Events +

Explore +

News

Contact

Giving

Explore

Staff Directory

Our staff is carefully selected for their experience and interests. They all are screened and trained to ensure the safest, highest quality programs for our Members.

Administration

Jake McGhee

Chief Executive Officer
262.653.7301
jmcghee@bgckenosha.org

Kate Kleiva

Director of Special Events & Marketing
262.653.7304
kkleiva@bgckenosha.org

Brenden Schulz

Facilities & Maintenance Manager
bschulz@bgckenosha.org

Kathy Holland

Director of Operations
262.653.7324
kholland@bgckenosha.org

Deborah Cutts

Director of Finance
262.653.7303
dcutts@bgckenosha.org

Terri Lopez

Assistant Finance Director
262.653.7305
tlopez@bgckenosha.org

Jackie Schmit

Resource Development Coordinator
262.653.7317
jschmit@bgckenosha.org

Cliff Price

Front Desk Supervisor
262.653.7319
cprice@bgckenosha.org

Scott Conley

Maintenance Manager
sconley@bgckenosha.org

Program Staff

Andrea Prichard

Director of Youth Services
262.653.7325
aprichard@bgckenosha.org

Missy McDowell

Youth Services Coordinator
262.653.7326
mmcdowell@bgckenosha.org

Wendy Johnson

Prevention & Outreach Coordinator
262.653.7312
wjohnson@bgckenosha.org

David Randall

Sports Director
262.653.7318
drandall@bgckenosha.org

Jenna Hass

Director of Sports Administration
262.653.7314
jhass@bgckenosha.org

Kyle Wade

Assistant Sports Director
262.653.7320
kwade@bgckenosha.org

Jason Justus

Director of Teen Services
262.653.7340
jjustus@bgckenosha.org

Jacque Evans

Director of Outreach & Schools
262.653.7311
jevans@bgckenosha.org

Jason Markiewicz

Community Service Director
262.653.7344
jmarkiewicz@bgckenosha.org

Vlatko Minic

Soccer Manager
262.653.7316
vminic@bgckenosha.org

Kevin Schroeder

Director of Food & Beverage Services
kschroeder@bgckenosha.org