Boys & Girls Club Of Kenosha

Join

Programs +

Impact +

Events +

Explore +

News

Contact

Giving

Explore

Staff Directory

Our staff is carefully selected for their experience and interests. They all are screened and trained to ensure the safest, highest quality programs for our Members.

Administration

Jake McGhee

Chief Executive Officer
262.653.7301
jmcghee@bgckenosha.org

Kathy Holland

Director of Operations
262.653.7324
kholland@bgckenosha.org

Deborah Cutts

Director of Finance
262.653.7303
dcutts@bgckenosha.org

Terri Lopez

Assistant Finance Director
262.653.7305
tlopez@bgckenosha.org

Kathy Duberstine

Director of Administration
262.653.7304
kduberstine@bgckenosha.org

Mike Dix

Director of Facilities
262.653.7350
mdix@bgckenosha.org

Jackie Schmit

Resource Development Coordinator
262.653.7317
jschmit@bgckenosha.org

Cliff Price

Front Desk Supervisor
262.653.7319
cprice@bgckenosha.org

Program Staff

Andrea Prichard

Director of Youth Services
262.653.7325
aprichard@bgckenosha.org

Felicia Dalton

Director of Teen Services
262.653.7311
fdalton@bgckenosha.org

Chris Isaacson

Director of Youth Employment
262.653.7342
cisaacson@bgckenosha.org

Steve Milkie

Athletic Director
262.653.7318
smilkie@bgckenosha.org

Andrew Waselchuk

Assistant Athletic Director
262.653.7320
awaselchuk@bgckenosha.org

Samantha Sullivan

Teen Services Coordinator
262.653.7312
ssullivan@bgckenosha.org

Dennis Bedford

YEP Director of Outreach & Schools
262.653.7340
dbedford@bgckenosha.org

Jason Markiewicz

Community Service Director
262.653.7344
jmarkiewicz@bgckenosha.org