Boys & Girls Club Of Kenosha

Join

Programs +

Sports

Impact +

Events +

Explore +

News

Contact

Giving

Explore

Staff Directory

Our staff is carefully selected for their experience and interests. They all are screened and trained to ensure the safest, highest quality programs for our Members.

Administration

Jake McGhee

Chief Executive Officer
262.653.7301
jmcghee@bgckenosha.org

Kate Kleiva

Director of Special Events & Marketing
262.653.7304
kkleiva@bgckenosha.org

Kathy Holland

Director of Operations
262.653.7324
kholland@bgckenosha.org

Deborah Cutts

Director of Finance
262.653.7303
dcutts@bgckenosha.org

Terri Lopez

Assistant Finance Director
262.653.7305
tlopez@bgckenosha.org

Mike Dix

Director of Facilities
262.653.7350
mdix@bgckenosha.org

Jackie Schmit

Resource Development Coordinator
262.653.7317
jschmit@bgckenosha.org

Cliff Price

Front Desk Supervisor
262.653.7319
cprice@bgckenosha.org

Program Staff

Andrea Prichard

Director of Youth Services
262.653.7325
aprichard@bgckenosha.org

Felicia Dalton

Director of Prevention & Outreach
262.653.7311
fdalton@bgckenosha.org

Nick Anderson

Assistant Athletic Director
262.653-7320
nanderson@bgckenosha.org

Vlatko Minic

Director of Soccer & Sports Development
262.653.7316
vminic@bgckenosha.org

Kharis Gordon

Director of Teen Services
262.653.7312
kgordon@bgckenosha.org

Chris Isaacson

Director of Youth Employment
262.653.7342
cisaacson@bgckenosha.org

Steve Milkie

Athletic Director
262.653.7318
smilkie@bgckenosha.org

Dennis Bedford

YEP Director of Outreach & Schools
262.653.7340
dbedford@bgckenosha.org

Jason Markiewicz

Community Service Director
262.653.7344
jmarkiewicz@bgckenosha.org